Winners of 2018 AIP Science Writing Awards Announced

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 06:50 in Mathematics & Economics

The American Institute of Physics announced today the four winners of its 2018 Science Communication Awards for works on planetary astronomy, cutting-edge quantum technology and the detritus of human society. The awards carry a $3,000 prize, an engraved Windsor chair and a certificate of recognition for each category. The 2018 winners are David Baron, Jason Palmer, Claire Eamer and Wyatt Channell.

Read the whole article on Newswise - Scinews

More from Newswise - Scinews

Latest Science Newsletter

Get the latest and most popular science news articles of the week in your Inbox! It's free!

Check out our next project, Biology.Net