Sutherland, Calogero and Gaudin Win 2019 Dannie Heineman Prize for Mathematical Physics

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 06:50 in Astronomy & Space

The American Institute of Physics and the American Physical Society announced today that Bill Sutherland of the University of Utah, Francesco Calogero of the Sapienza University of Rome and Michel Gaudin of the Commissariat a l'energie atomique Saclay are the winners of the 2019 Dannie Heineman Prize for Mathematical Physics.

Read the whole article on Newswise - Scinews

More from Newswise - Scinews

Latest Science Newsletter

Get the latest and most popular science news articles of the week in your Inbox! It's free!

Check out our next project, Biology.Net