EU adds 3 nations, British territory to 'tax haven' blacklist

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 13:21 in Earth & Climate

The European Union added three more nations and one territory to its tax haven "blacklist" Tuesday, saying they have not made sufficient reforms to comply with EU standards.

Read the whole article on UPI

More from UPI

Latest Science Newsletter

Get the latest and most popular science news articles of the week in your Inbox! It's free!

Check out our next project, Biology.Net